You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fear the Walking Dead : A prepper discussion

in #prepper7 years ago

You hit the nail on the head! It is very frustrating that the television and movie industries continue to portray preppers as these paranoid, crazy, delusional freaks who only care about themselves.

I do the same as far as going through the choices the characters make and determine if I would make the same choices or choose differently and try to think out what those consequences might be.

Great post! You really put a lot of thought into it! Love it!

Sort:  

Thanks.

I didn't mention 10 Cloverfield Lane as another example of bad prepper prepping movie. Maybe if there was interest, I would start doing my reviews of prepper movies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65