Sort:  

Thank you. I've only practiced a few times. Prep and technique are very important as well as the material used. It's not as hard as it looks,....... honest.

Much appreciated, sorry for temporary minisule upvote. I'm trying to get my voting out of the doldrums lol

Rob.

I hope you had a good night buddy :) been waiting for my account to get back to 100% :)
Had a chilled weekend here, nothing special.

Yup, a good night ta :)
Now I've got account back up to 100%, I've taken geordieprepper's advice and opened a steemvoter account. It takes the effort out of upvoting your favourite followers and allows you to concentrate more on comments and resteems. Might be worth you looking into it as you've got a decent amount of steem power.

If you want some more details just let me know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62