You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Herbal Prep - Medicinal and Soothing Baths

in #prepper7 years ago

I'm so glad I just came across you and your posts! This is lovely! @Colorado-girl suggested checking this out. Really excited to read more from you. I have a special kinship to growing these lovely plants and never make the time to use them because I'm always spending all my time starting new seeds and watching them grow.
Really excited to try some of your recipes. Do you happen to live in Colorado? I'd love to share the herbs in my gardens with people who can use them. Just a little backyard garden but lots of variety (:

Sort:  

What an amazing offer JayJay! Thank you so much :) I have a feeling though, that once you start using them you might end up expanding the garden ;0

We do live in CO, but let's see where you are at for extra herbs next year...This year maybe we can get you using them!

Always planting more! Can't get enough! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59