Prepper Basic Preps Series - #1 Knee Protection

in #prepper6 years ago


Hello Folks,

Here is the first of a short series of videos regarding a few basic prepping items that may be missing from your current inventory.

Often overlooked is the need to protect your knees. I was a photocopier engineer for 18 years and I know all to well the pain and incapacitation of the condition known as 'housemaids knee'. I have suffered due to this complaint on two separate occasions during my career where my mobility was severely impacted for several days. A synthetic foam-rubber pad can reduce to risk of damage to the joints was well as keeping the damp out while kneeling.

I hope you find the footage educational as well as entertaining.

Bye for now,

EggMeister


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A very important topic to cover, upvoted, resteemed. Nice one man! DTube and STEEM on!

Cheers bud, appreciated :)

Dtube & Steem ON!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75