Prepper Fire Starting Series - #2 'No Flame' Candle

in #prepper6 years ago


Hello Folks,

Here is the second of a short series of videos to supersede the collection I uploaded to YouTube last year (2017).

In this demonstration, I attempt to ignite a household candle without using a flame. I will be utilizing the 'flint n steel' method with the aid of a piece of charred cotton cloth (old T-shirt).

I hope you find the footage educational as well as entertaining.

Bye for now,

EggMeister.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

if I could pick someone to be lost in the wilderness with, sorry but I would definitely pick you. I would have a better chance of survival with you. haha

Thank you, I look like I know what I'm talking about but I'm still a novice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67