You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I prepare!

in #preparedness7 years ago

hmm never understood really why people do it but I saw a documentary last day about hot the world politics is behind screens all different than what they protray and deception is what inventually happens that confudes the public and makes them totally lose it in a pessimistic way.. UFO/s Disasters and terrorists and illuminati and jews of banks and comets that come to us and world war 3 or north korea (which is the weakest country on earth) or a giant tornado or apocalypse and so on and so on all where a topic sometime in the past and this is what i believe does make people freak out and think about storing food and stuff year for years in their bassments which makes totally no sense at all if you ask me but I totally agree the fear and it's understandable... because we all got decepted time over time by our own politicians

Sort:  

There are as many reasons to do it, as there are people that do it. I guess what we each have to figure out it what our personal reasons are, and just what we are willing to do. I look at it as my own personal insurance policy against "come what may". Fear isn't the factor that motivates me, as much as it is taking care of my family. There are countless times in the past 30 years of my married life that we have called upon our preparedness supplies and resources. I have never regretted it for a moment! Find your why, and you will find your motivation! Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33