You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movies : A Prepper Discussion

in #preparedness5 years ago (edited)

Hey.... where’d you go ? I found a new way to earn more Curation rewards.... I set http://www.steemvoter.com to upvote some new writers with great content that are getting lots of upvotes. Upvote at the 5 minute mark. I’m getting about 15 Steem from Curation Rewards a week on auto pilot.

Sort:  

Kind of got bored with Steem and crypto in general.

Steem is at $0.14 today. I think that's what it was at when I started.

Yeah ...Steem is low. Bitcoin still up around 8 k.... old fashioned fiat cash is king. Earning $300/mo on Hideout.TV with random videos I upload there.

That's awesome.
I couldn't get much traction with my garden videos.

I was hoping to get more motivated this year on creating videos, but those plans didn't really happen.

Yeah... for motivation I go on adventures with my kids and we a make movies to post to Hideout.tv ... so they are earning about $50 /month and we are out there exploring, being creative and earning some extra $$$$ .... we all have cheap iPods, film short movies, edit with iMovie, add music with YouTube copyright free music, upload to YouTube and convert to MP4 to upload to Hideout.TV

If you make a few short 1 minute nature, gardening, prepped videos I can help you get on Hideout TV and earning a few hundred each month ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34