I am a ride to calling I was awakened by a vision at this very moment 1:09 a.m. Eastern Standard Time

in #prepare7 years ago

It turned dark and I was lost looking for my house oddly I couldn't find it although I knew where it was I knew that my place was a camp in the woods but oddly I ended up in the city and there were suburbs and many many many houses SUNY girl appeared and we were talking I was walking through her house and told her I'm sorry that I'm in your house and I know I'm not supposed to be she seemed completely an in concerned that I was in her house she seemed anxious and she was looking out the windows and doors and said that she was waiting for Mark to arrive soon a big truck arrived and it was painted fire engine red next the house was really full and there were many men and they were preparing to rest in making pallets covers on the floor Mark appeared to be very strong he was reclining comfortably in bare chested you looked confident his face was shaved in his haircut appeared to be in military style he shook my hand and introduced himself and I introduced myself he held on to my hand for an extremely long. Of time next I shook the hand of his friend who was sitting on the couch beside he appeared to be of mixed race and also very strong and confident his attitude appeared to be defiant they each had many tattoos he also held on to my hand until I became uncomfortable and took my hand away next the third man who appeared to be a bodybuilder with bronze skin shook my hand but held onto my middle finger and began to move it back and forth he apologized and said that he wanted to shave his Boosie I told him that I had never had any use for a shaved ass he had other men with him who were also bodybuilder I tried to explain to them that I was in an unfamiliar place and that I did not know why and that I was sure that I live nearby but I couldn't find my, next toman wearing a tie dye t-shirt and in the pose of cross leg meditation he had fallen into a deep sleep as he leaned against me next I laid him down onto the floor his legs were still crossed and the other people were concerned for him as he appeared dead yet his eyes were blinking rapidly I told them that he was fine just in a state of REM next I was walking around in the house and I noticed there were bags of marijuana I noticed there were three of them and they were fresh and clean I asked if I had money will someone roll me a joint because I haven't tasted cannabis the man asked me if I wanted a little one or a big one I said make it a big next the man and I went out and we want wandered into the night on the porch I began to look up into the sky and soon my eyes focused on a spacecraft it was gigantic and black and appeared to be hidden in the clouds at the Milky Way it was gigantic and appeared black and although it was rectangular it is also appeared Square at first the other man couldn't see it as it started to disappear then he could see it clearly is it began to reappear suddenly there was the second spaceship underneath the first one next II giant rectangular space ship began to transform it turned white and slender call with joints and angles it looks something like a giant telescope a third witness came outside and looked into the sky and seeing the spacecraft cried out it's a Transformer next we went back inside and I begin to tell the group that I am Elijah the television was playing loudly in the background and I was looking for the remote control to turn it down I could see on the television screen that there was a little elf called The Troll, this is the vision and its faithful and true.
I am dog dancing in fire be careful of me I bark or by to return the lost sheep to the flock .
Prepare yourselves to meet the most high God

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74