Preperation Of My Birthday Tomorrow

in #preparation6 years ago

Hi once again to all my fellow steemians out there,IMG_20180219_013059.jpg
IMG_20180219_013059.jpgSo busy preparing everything just for a one accassion finally it's my birthday tomorrow.Its is my first time ever to celebrate my birthday.That why I am so thankful to God that he give me life I'm be turning 31 tomorrow.

And im so thankful and great to steemit because of it I can celebrate my birthday like never before when I was still a kid I remember my mother cook pancit and some one put me a garland of snoebear candies and kendiment.I was six yrs of age at that time 🎊 🍬 🍬.

And also I'm grateful to thank to all who support me as well and specially to @surpassinggoogle and @bayanihan.I know God will bless you more coz he see the heart of yours both.

Once again happy happy birthday to me tomorow.

Sort:  

Nice I am followed you back follow me

OK no problem.

Plese up vote me and do follow

Happy birthday dai @lorner. Gul its na dai. :-) :-) :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64