You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prepping this Week - Campi Flegrei, The Formation of an EU Military, & Historic Solar Minimum

in #prep6 years ago

Awesome post! Nice to meet ya. I look forward to your post about the Solar Minimum and how it differs from other solar minimums. Sounds very interesting as I have not researched this myself. I am so used to everything being so hyped, I admit my negligence on this topic. I am thankful for you. Besides, It's so hard to keep up with everything that's going on. There's a hastag called preppers on this platform. It's a collective of folks and your posts will be more easily seen by them. You should use this tag my friend. Welcome to steemit. I follow you now as I like the way you think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67