Prospects of cryptos

in #premalsshah7 years ago

I have been new to this crypto world but I am really fascinated by the potential of the blockchain system which is totally decentralised and mostly secure. I think it will change the way the world transfers money in 5 to 10 years time.
But I don't think all the crypto currencies are going to survive for long. They need to solve a particular problem to survive and grow. Also people feel that it's easy money. You invest and your money grows 10 folds in a year. That will not always happen. Right now these currencies are highly speculative but once they settle down I think it can give much better returns then equities.
Time to get into it but with a lot of research.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36