Hiiiiiiii

in #pregnant7 years ago

Hello dear friends, I am back after a few months without publishing.
I bring to them big news, I AM GOING TO BE a MOM. . .
Really the news is incredible, I am waiting a girl.
Did you want to help me to choose a nice name?

elegirnombrebebe-p.jpg

Sort:  

Aaww!! Congratulations!! I could only have one child and it was a boy, so you can have my girl name (if you like) LOL If I would have had a girl her name would have been Caroline Nicole. Again, congratulations!! I am sure whatever name you choose it will be stunning!!

Oh, Thanks It is a nice name... I love it!!!

Congratulations @paola1, I hope you find a beautiful name for her!

Upvoted and Following @paola1. Peace ✌ & 💖 love.

thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71