Beginning of new lifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #pregnancy7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170227_162739.jpg

How exciting is that? It's a... clearly a boy! This ultrasound was taken half way through pregnancy when abortion is no longer legal and so you know that this life form inside you will grow and is here to stay.
In this blog I will write about my experiences through pregnancy and my new role as a mom. I've learned so much about human development, female anatomy, hospital experience, infant care in the last few month. Follow my blog to learn as I share my thoughts, excitements, and frustrations of being a first time mom

My next blog post here: https://steemit.com/blog/@tanyakap/first-trimester

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28