1/23/18 - Bitcoin paid for mine and my wife's infertility treatment today!

in #pregnancy7 years ago

My wife and I have been trying to start a family for 3 years now. We have been with a Fertility doctor for a few tries and the costs are adding up quick! Today I am happy to say that I was able to pay for our treatment from profit I earned from venturing in the Cryptocurrency universe!

It's not super crazy, but I cashed it out when BTC was $13,000. We really needed it.
IMG_1208.JPG

I'm not going to tell you exactly how I earned the Bitcoin, but you can see my journey on YouTube.. Nerdy Dude Stuff. (I post a daily Vlog about endeavors and ventures I'm in as well as stream weekly daytrading.) I woke up on the 19th and had earned $800 in BTC. I saved half to HOLD/Invest in things like a Terrahash of mining power on Hashflare and deposited the other half in my bank!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCt_NsYVfIm9nz3MnM6ZOqog

My wife and I have just started in our 30s and have been together since 2009. We've always wanted a family and can tell you it gets real disheartening when you try and try, with no success, but everyone on Facebook is spawning left and right! We both have stable careers, but treatments, surgeries, ultrasounds, and CT Scans really beat up the bank account each month. I've been saving for a new truck and have shelved that so we could get a little extra help making a baby! This isn't a post begging for money, I just feel incredibly blessed that I was able to provide extra for my wife this month with Bitcoin and my first YouTube paycheck!

Our treatment was this morning and we're hopping it was a success! Thank you so much for reading! Keep your fingers crossed for us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58