When you look so pregnant...

in #pregnancy8 years ago

...that people start backing away from you incase your waters break all over their shoes!

I've got a feeling this baby will arrive any day now!

Mummy IP x

Sort:  

Best of luck to you and your baby!

What's worse is when little kids come up and ask when your baby is coming...
And you're a guy!

Congrats on the baby, have an upvote on me!

I know the feeling! Here's me about 9 days before giving birth to my third.

You look amazing!

Thanks! Pregnancy actually thrashed my abs--split them apart and they would not go back together no matter how many ab workouts I did. It's a condition called diastasis recti. Finally had to get my abs sewn back together surgically. Here's the story if you're interested: Part 1, Part 2, Part 3 (including the before and after photos).

Another little princess :)

Congratulations! :)

Thank you, I'm going to need it!

:D haha, great Post !
I wish you and your child all the Best !

Thanks and thanks for reading.

People just help you not run away from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40