My Pregnancy Journal - Week 21

in #pregnancy6 years ago

My hormones have really settled down now, sickness is minimal, nausea practically non-existent and I have a lot more energy and have been successfully running my home without the help of others! Of course having one less person and half the amount of stuff around the house makes it easier anyway.

I feel like I am getting bigger by the minute! I feel the girl move on my left side often but the boy I do not get as much obvious movement from. The girl is kicking me under the ribs daily at the moment! They seem to wake up when I lay down to sleep. It is so fascinating to think that there are two little babies inside me.

IMG_20180127_211938.jpg

I have been buying bits and pieces when I can and I have been so very lucky as my friends and family are always getting things for us!

On Weds we have another scan. I am hoping that the babies father will come with me as it is quite an important one where they will be measuring all the organs etc..

With a maximum of 16 weeks until they are born, I really hope I get a chance to do a few things for myself that I wont be able to easily do once the twins are born: Spa day, Meal out, Shopping day and to go walking places to be completely alone with my thoughts and with nature. I really must ensure that I make the time to do these things now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99