You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The forgotten simplicity of birth from the perspective of a man who likes to get involved

in #pregnancy6 years ago

Beautiful, thank you for sharing this positive birthing experience.
To me being pregnant and giving birth was so natural and intuitive.
I had not seen the video before, sweet and fun and can be shared many times!

Sort:  

Great you hadn't seen it before! You can see why I enjoy sharing it now :)

It's my third most popular YouTube film! haha :)

Birth really is natural and intuitive. And knowing what I know about you already, I am sure you are going to love it.

Sweet, I am already a mother to a brilliant teenager :)

Ah yes. Sorry for forgetting this!

Easy to do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50