I am pregnant.....again. YES? :)

in #pregnancy6 years ago (edited)

I am a mother of an adorable almost 3 year old. and it has been kinda 'dreadful' for us to plan for the next kid due to several issues in the past 2 years. But as our firstborn grows, the feeling of having another child just continue to grow in us. and finally, finally we decided to start trying in October 2017, there was nothing. We tried again in November 2017, nothing again. So we decided to take our minds off it, stopped trying for it in December.

on 29th Dec, i decided to take a home test since my ms was late for 3days. and it showed a solid positive! it was quite a mixed feeling.. to be honest, i wasn't as thrilled as i was when i found out i was pregnant 4years ago. and it took me half a day to digest it and broke the news to my husband. He was in shock, not sure which kind of shock. (AHA!)

20171229_074948.jpg

Anyway, i was kind of nervous about it. It was like something new to me, all over again. I am fatigue most of the time and i found out that i started to spot. I panicked but i decided to brush it off, 3 days later, i saw blood. This time, i wasn't as calm as before and i had to make an appointment to see my gynae the next day. We were able to see the sac, and it's really early so there wasn't any heartbeat yet (i hope there's one soon!) *fingerscrossed

Sigh. I just recalled... all the nightmares that i had been through during my first pregnancy and now, i have to go through it all over again. Hopefully it gets better this time. My gynae has put me on total bedrest, and today is my 7th day in bed. I still see blood sometimes. I just hope that this one will stick.

Keep me in your prayers, will you? :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @humblewanderer, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @humblewanderer to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Each child is a blessing. Just like you already have a child of one year and six months, when my son is two years old, I will look for another child. I also had pregnancy problems, but that does not mean I would not hope to find a new baby. With God's help everything will turn out well. Many blessings for you and your family.

thank you so much! i hope this one will stick through with me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54