Morning Sickness, A New Mama Adjusting

in #pregnancy6 years ago

Hey guys I apologize I have been mia since Acapulco. We found out we are expecting the day we left. I have had extreme all day nausea. I have been emotional and felt extremely fatigued. I am a very strong willed independent person and it has been a challenge to feel so useless. I know this is an illusion, and that growing a life is a huge feat in itself. Any Mom's out there experience this in the first trimester? Any tricks you have for Adjusting? IMG_20180322_184332.jpg

Sort:  

I loved seeing you and @amvanaken today. So happy for your household and all of what is unfolding from within you.

Cheers to more, @consciousangel7. 💘

It was wonderful seeing you and chatting! What we discussed was so helpful for @amvanaken and I, and helped us to have more tools! Thanks so much the well wishes. Hope to see you soon:)

I am so happy that was helpful! It is always great to see you two+.

Let's make some plans when it's a better time for plans to stick and feel good (now feels kinda hectic with Mercury in retrograde and all the other stuff happening). I would love to keep the convos going on the projects, so we can materialize matters. It will be great to incorporate one another's talents into this new opportunity I have been developing with @lpfaust and @falseyedols on the radio.

Congratulations!!! I'm so excited for you guys!

me too me too!! seems alex's post on being a dog parent was a bit of a foreshadowing...

Thank you! Haha!! Yeah he is a great dog dad and stepdad already. I'm so grateful we get to have a child together💗

Thanks so much @sunravelme! We are so excited and grateful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65