Beauty and the Bump - Pregnant Moms Picture Chain!

in #pregnancy7 years ago

Keep the chain alive by adding a picture of you or your spouse and show the world that new life is coming soon!

#PregnantandBeautiful
#LifeisPrecious
#SharePositiveVibes
20170605_200229[1].jpg

Sort:  

I love this post. I would like to do it too... How shall I post it? Is there anything in particular I need to tag, hashtag or include in the Title to keep the picture chain going?

Nope - it's more simple than that. All you have to do is post a picture in the comments! :)

Nice looking trail you appear to be walking on...
@pocketechange

We go there often... it's simply beautiful. Sometimes you gotta get away from checking your Bitcoin every 30 seconds. LOL

Thanks it is sweet... by why no pregnancy picture of you? The goal is to make a chain of beautiful pregnant women. :)

Well my baby is a teenager now :)

I'm still waiting.... LOL ;)

I'm still looking!

I'm sure you've got some oldies but goodies in there somewhere! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56