The First Trimester- Ups and Downs

in #pregnancy7 years ago

I wanted to share my experiences throughout my first trimester. Especially now that I'm out of it!
The first trimester for me was pretty easy. Though I did have some naesua, but no vomiting.
I was so sleepy all the time. I usually slept between 12 and 16 hours a day, including week days.
This was difficult for me because nothing got done around the house since my husband works 2nd second shift and 7 days a week. He was quite helpfully when I did need certain chores done.
Acne and rashes....Yep and lots of them. I'm actually still suffering from BOTH! My acne has been so bad everyone has been telling me I'm having a girl.bumpie_week_12.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30