Starting my life as a mother.

in #pregnancy7 years ago

most of all women have the illusion to be mother, well, I tried several years trying to be one, I went to a couple of doctors to run some tests and all the doctors told me I was in perfect conditions to get pregnant, 5 years past through me until God put in front of me a man that recommended me a naturalist doctor, that same week went to him and told me how to prepare a medicine that with a lot of faith I made, I prayed to God like 800 time while I was making it. hahaha, I remember that on December 11th I started my treatment and religiously took it, on January I did not have my period, but as happen before I waited 20 days to do the pregnancy test, for the second week of February I started to dislike coffee and usually I drank a lot of it as in my work we all are addicted to it

with that symptom I did not have any doubt that I was waiting what I most wanted, on February 15th I took the pregnancy test and you do not no who many happiness tears I cried to see the positive result, what better gift for the valentine's day that the baby I have always wanted

IMG_20171112_100112.jpg

follow me and vote me for more updates during my pregnancy

CAROLINA SAYS BYE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44