My first echography

in #pregnancy6 years ago

The day I went to make the first echo I felt really bad, in the house where I lived they made coffee very early and always made me go to the bathroom to vomit; To my surprise at the bottom of the waiting room there was a cafe, all those smells came to where I was and imagined how I could feel, I had to endure for a couple of hours the urge to go to the bathroom, in addition to dealing with my discomfort I also had emotion and fear at the same time, I did not know what was waiting for me, my mom and my daughter's other grandmother said that she had twins, because I already saw a lump in my tummy and I was scared...

first picture of my tummy

IMG_20170217_130007.jpg

When I was lying down ready to make an echo, I begged God that only a little ball could be seen and it was a moment of suspense, when the Doctor told me "here she is!" I immediately asked: "Is it just one?" and the relief I felt when he told me that it was just one was incredible.

two month pragnancy

IMG_20170220_175301.jpg

IMG_20171112_100112.jpg

CAROLINA SAYS BYE

Sort:  

#life
TB Joshua : No matter how fast a lie runs, the truth will someday overtake it.

Congratulations @bedalic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05