You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemy altseason

in #predictions5 years ago

Just when I wrote a decent* comment. Battery: Fuck You

* Less shit than usual

English is your 4th language? WOW! You're great at it =). I'm not so good at markets, but I do know STEEM is a bargain right now.

When I started buying, £100 = 300 STEEM, it's now £100 = 670 STEEM. Gotta love the sales!

I'm gonna keep dumping FIAT and getting that $TEEM!

Have a great day,
~ @cadawg

Sort:  

Hey a fellow Brit! I just bought roughly the same amount and got in around 750 steem for £100 (was about 14.5p per steem - how can you not?!)

Dumping fiat for steem on my way to dolphinhood, Boom!

Posted using Partiko Android

tea noises
Almost halfway there for me!

😂😂😂

clink clink

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43