You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Predictions over the last year. Right again.

in #prediction5 years ago

I can give you a very clear example of what happens in my country, Venezuela, and God willing, that does not happen in your country. here what is worth Bs.S 500 today, if you do not buy it that day, tomorrow, it is worth Bs.S 700. If we have some available money, we must do the shopping immediately, because tomorrow will be late. Inflation is overflowing, and has caused, that people are increasingly poor.

Sort:  

A taxi going 5km was $85.00 last month and today it was $120. I hold silver and gold - the prices do not go up at all if I sell for pesos every week. I always get more pesos for the silver. I used to hold dollars but many countries are not dealing in dollars anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45