[Prediction of the STEEM price] $10, $100 and then $700 - when will you join and buy your Steem Power? Welcome to Jerry Banfield.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #prediction7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Can you imagine!!! I can't wait!!!

Yes, I can imagine, I feel the same way :)

I'm sitting on about 3600 SP and growing everyday! We're going to be RICH!!!!!

Nothing can stop it at this point, it is going to happen.

You just made me invest $100 in Steem now.

HOPE YOU ARE RIGHT!

How I hope! :)

I hope the predictions are correct! I get goosebumps and teary eyed thinking about it! Steemit is going to change lives!

I really wonder what's the #1 thing you will buy if Steem hits $100 after 12 months?

Nice prediction Lass :) How I wish I have enough to buy steem

很不错的职位

So many memes. I appreciate the thought :)

I had to downvote your article. This is my first downvote ever. Your „analysis“ is a flat sensational comment. You
can easily harm people with such lurid predictions and linked to that harm this platform.
Not even considering the inflation rate nor any supply growth, the market cap of Steem at your 700 USD dream would
need to shoot up to 163.505.129.900. 164 billion.

Your prediction carries none of the qualities an analysis should obey:
integrity, objectivity and professional competence.

steady on good sir.

Wow. 700 $ :O that would be incredible. I can't even imagine. Do you think this is possible?

Bring it on!!

Big smiles ;-) Let's do this! Prosperity for all! I love the ending of your video too-STEEM On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82