STEEM is on to something...

in #prediction6 years ago

Screenshot_1.png

We might win it, the daily TOP gains list that is:)

My prediction, STEEM hits 10$ until 2018 ends and we have a happy new year... Or it doesn't hit 10$ and we're still alright.

Screenshot_2.png

To the moon we go!

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

yeah bro that would be great

"My prediction, STEEM hits 10$ until 2018 ends."

We are going to test the 8$ highs for sure.

I'm totally glad about the STEEM price rising.

But have mixed feelings about SBD rising with it, on one hand I get bigger posts from payout... On the other hand, it means it's still unstable and I loved it when it was following it's $1 peg.

It's definitely nice to see Steem on the move again, after such a long downward slide. Only thing I don't like about is that now all the spammers and scammers will start coming back in... oh well.

$10 by the end of 2018 sounds good to me!

=^..^=

good project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42