STEEMIT: The future of social media, crypto and business

in #prediction7 years ago

PREDICTIONS THAT WILL BECOME REALITY ON OR BEFORE DECEMBER 2018

Hello steemians, once again thank you for your follow up on my blog. I hope you find it so interesting to have information at your finger tip.

In my last post I wrote about carving out my niche (my area of specialty) in this community and really specified them and how I will be marrying them with the latest happening in the cryptoworld.

maxresdefault.jpg
Source:https://goo.gl/3dpsG8

Business around the world is not as usual anymore, the trend have shifted and only the wise ones will also make move. So I decided to study about how to cashout my steemdollar into fiat money (cash) today when i stumbled on information that will be very educative to you all. Thank you so much @lurker1 i discovered on another blog that most of the exchange companies are no longer accepting new users and that passed a message to me. The message came in the form of a question, "WHAT DO YOU SEE?" I answered myself by saying "the future of cryptocurrency is bright and bright" (laughs).

Then I decided to visit #bittrex site and guess what I saw? Dont be scared they are still accepting new users but they are upgrading their backend system.

This singular information has caused more shift in my paradigm as it has a whole lot of influence in the way business is done now, and that will be happening in the business world. Organisations are shifting, leaderships are drawing out new policies and what have you.

future.jpg

Source: https://goo.gl/UrRCTL

On this note I will make some few predictions out of many which is centered on steemit as a community and all that will happen between January 23 to December 31, 2018

MY PREDICTIONS ARE;

1. The steemit community will supercede 1.5 million in population.

2. The Price of Steem will hit its highest of all time.

3. The Steem Dollar will hit its highest of all time more than what it did last December.

4. More Cryptocurrencies will peg it values on steem and Steeem Dollar.

5. The founders of Steem will emerge in the Forbe List.

6. More Steem members will befinancially free.

On this note I will like to make great steemians know that the future of social media, cryptoworld is here which is steemit. Count yourself worthy to be part of this great community.

I am me @brightfame

Sort:  

Hey :)
I liked you blog a lot. I agree with most of your predictions, but are some even a bit pessimistic? Thinking about "The Price of Steem will hit its highest of all time". Because if we can keep getting more and more users onto steem like we did in the last months, then the price will explode and get into ranges no one could imagine. But let us see what will happen :D
I will support your blog from now on and hope you take some time and read some of mine.
Greetings from Germany :)

Wow! I am glad tou found my work interesting sir. I am so glad about this.. I wi definitely give you the support you need from my end too bro.

Thanks for coming around..
I am me@brightfame

Am in love with your predictions. Happy to be here.lllll

Am happy to be here @brightfame, i concur with you predictions and Am happy Am a member of this enriching platfrom

Thanks alot @sammyswt for coming around. I am to be with a rare gem like you too on this platform. Cheers my friend..
I am me @brightfame

@brightfame
Always on point...
Steemit community or nothing.....

Nagode mama na (Thank you ) @joagawu. I am glad i am giving out the best of me as possible as i can..

I am me @brightfame

@brightfame always on point. Our future nostradamus. I agree with the predictions bro.
Steemit is a revolution

Lolz.. I am dumb folded and dont know what to say to your compliment. I am gladdened.. Thank you so much doc

Lolz.. I am dumb folded and dont know what to say to your compliment. I am gladdened.. Thank you so much doc

👍. Thanks for sharing such great article

Thank you so much lorenzo

Great content .... always on Point

Thank you sir..

very nice sharing and useful too,,@brightfame

#Steem#SBD#Steemitcommunity#Revolution#Changingtheworldview#Gladtobeasteemian.♨♨

@brightfame you are fast becoming a great blogger on steemit and I always admire your enthusiastic spirit and usually enjoy your valuable contents.

One more thing I will like you to share with me is the difference in value attached to Steem and Steem Based Dollar. I don't seem to understand the distinctive importance and use between the two.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69