little things add up to bigger changes the further along you go.

in #prediction7 years ago

so its little things like this (see attached images) that kinda bug me, mostly because I don't know why they are happening.

If you know anything about me, its that understanding things around me gives me a sense of being able to predict how things will go with any given thing. And while this might be simply a mental issue that humans have and not even close to reality, the fact is if we feel we can do a given thing, it gives us confidence that leads to feeling good about ourselves and the universe. IE happiness. and that is really all we want in most cases is to be happy.

the fact that little things like this bug me and what drives me to figure out the answers is maybe why all the time I have been trading I have consistently held a positive gain that averages out at about 12 to 15% (*that combined with my caution else I might have a much higher number there)

so is it important to know what and why these little things are happening? Be it in code on a server, or feelings of unrest and insecurity in a populace. Let me know what you think and lets have a dialog on it.

Sort:  

HA well crap I forgot the images LOL

I will post them in my next blog pretty much alone and a brief explanation on why they are in that blog since I cant embed them here in a reply :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78