PREDESTINATIONsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #predestination6 years ago

[IMG][/IMG]

Understand movie too Scramble, swirl, flip, very complex movie. Science students should come to this. Let's all come.

See the movie Predestination. I challenged the students of Science to see the movie. Time Travel Theory Movie

The most complex movie I ever seen in my life, which also surpassed Momento, Inertreller, Inspection, Trigel, etc. This movie is about three times to do Google research, I understand that it is also wrong to say bujichi

Scramble, swirl, flip, a very complex movie prediction

Clean
It's Just Personal Experience. Maybe the movie may have an easement to many people Butt was difficult for me. And yes, sharing personal experiences is not a crime. This is valid because not everyone's test is one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51