Preciousness of Life

in #preciousness7 years ago (edited)

F87DCBBB-EBC0-456D-BF0E-166ADD2A31A9.jpeg

I took out the towel, and one of them picked it because of its moderate thickness and soft touch. I thought that it would be filled with only such a towel.

But then the heart that God gave me will not let me see what I want.

These days I was asking for what I wanted.
In the people, the home, the church, the workplace that the Lord has given me
I blamed the environment that I wanted, the leader I wanted, the stuff I wanted to fill, and not.

Give me grace to love and serve those who have given me.

At the last Youth Parliament meeting, Kang Yoon-jung spoke about his calling, so that we may be more receptive to those whom God has called us to live and that we may live a life worthy of the Gospel.


Today's Word
This is because the Gentiles become heirs together in Christ Jesus, together as members and partakers of the promises together through the gospel (Ephesians 3: 6)

Amen. It is very impressive to say that those who participate in the promises together. Thank God for the grace and privilege of participating in the promise. We desire to participate in the work of God and to be used.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57975.44
ETH 2289.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46