You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Congo Silverback Gorilla Coins

in #preciousmetals6 years ago

You own too much cool stuff.

I'm surprised you bought XMR! I lost some money on it.
From what I know, it has inflationary supply unlike Bitcoin, LTC, and ETC.
I think XMR will continue to be a rare and important coin, but Fluffy Pony would not even suggest buying it :/ . They have some nice developments like "Tari" though.

I might get some once there is ledger support!

Sort:  

Thank you kevbot. I didn't buy, actually i convert sbd into it. I want to have 1 coin in each sector, in this case the privacy coin i want to have Monero.

You're a true collector man! I want to do the same.
I move around frequently so I haven't had the time to expand my physical coin collection. I do have some, but they are older coins.

Monero is the best privacy collectible!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41