Hello steemit, Im precious!

in #precious7 years ago (edited)

I'm just a guy trying to share some joys of my life with you!

Hi guys, im just here to tell you a bit about who i am. I like to spend my time with art, crafts, food, nature, music and Pokemon. I will try to bring to steemit a variety of articles about what makes me who i am and share some of my skills with you. I'm the kind of guy who likes to help, and likes suggestions. So i ask you steemit, is there anything you'd like to see in particular? Maybe some art Tutorial? Pokemon help guides? How to make a proper meal??? If i don't cover something you may like to see just drop a comment otherwise see you later Steemians!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !

Thank you very much :)

Welcome. please consider me as witness https://steemit.com/~witnesses

I shall consider

Write whatever it is you love to write and that love will transcribe to your readers 😊

Welcome to steemit

Thank you for the inspiring words :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03