Pegasus Coin pre-ico!!!!

in #pre-ico6 years ago

Please tell me you all are not sleeping on pegasus coin !?!

Super impressive privacy token and encrypted messaging service. They have a really aggressive roadmap over the next five months, and three solid exchanges lined up. Plus 100% bonus during the pre-ico phase.

https://www.pegasuscoin.eu/en/#pre-ico

#PreICO #privacycoin #crypto

image

Sort:  

@alt-j , I gave them a try, they took my money sent me no tokens and then banned me for asking where my tokens are. So now I have lost my investment and have no tokens.

They have also deleted their Twitter and claim to be updating their site .. they are trying to do a runner, I have no idea who the CEO and team is , if there is any information please let me know as I would like to press on this as soon as possible. I don't mind sometimes you get scammed, but beforehand they do a runner, if I could find out some names then I can contact authorities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47