You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Praying for the first time

in #prayer7 years ago

Thanks for the link and kind words Rubin. As you can tell I tend to have a very dim view of myself but I wrote this after my ex had broken up with me so my emotions were even more raw than normal. It's not easy when those you love tell you how horrible you are and doesn't do anything to improve self belief to the contrary. Will deffo check that link out x

Sort:  

Thanks for the link and kind words Rubin.

You are welcome.

As you can tell I tend to have a very dim view of myself but I wrote this after my ex had broken up with me so my emotions were even more raw than normal.

I see, cool it is not always that way.

It's not easy when those you love tell you how horrible you are and doesn't do anything to improve self belief to the contrary.

I have not gone through a difficult breakup but it must be very difficult.

Because of replying to your post, I wanted to assist other people and today I wrote a post about how I started to improved my life with DIP Lite that may inspire you. Self-forgiveness is like daily praying.

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53