Your Daily Prayer. 23:09:22

in #prayer2 years ago

pexels-photo-5417912.jpeg
Source

Greetings to you all

It is another glorious day for you and I. It is by his grace we live. We are grateful for the gift of life, for the sound health, and for His protection over our lives. Glory be to His Holy Name.

I post prayer to this community daily because I know it will help someone out there. You might be going through challenges, problems and so on, but I want you to pray these prayer with me with faith and you will see changes.

One song says,

Prayer is the key, prayer is that key, prayer is the master key....... Jesus started with prayer and ended with prayer ....prayer is the master key

Prayer is the key to every success. Prayer change all things for good. Prayer makes one to be strong spiritually. Prayer makes things work perfectly. Prayer makes us move closer God.
Prayer is everything. It is always Good to have your silent prayer each day no matter how the day is tight, make sure you have time to pray at least 10minus each day
.

I want to remind you that there's nothing too had for God to do. He has been doing it and He's going to do it again, again and again. Pray with faith and believe that He would do it.
God said, ask......you shall receive, seek.........you shall found and knock.........the door shall open. God doesn't joke with His words, whatever He says, He would surely do.

God Bless You As You Pray
close

  • Every monthly or yearly failure, disappointment, rejection, unsuccessfulness and no good achievement ruling my life, family or linage be burnt off. Give me daily, monthly and yearly victory over all I do and all over evil plans in Jesus Name Amen.
  • Lord, you the strength of my life, and my health shall be like stone. I therefore reject sickness or evil disease like cancer, tumour, stroke, paralysis, etc. Every appearance of such be destroyed by God's fire. I pray for quick and immediate recovery in Jesus Name.
  • Every strange object or movement or abnormal growth in my body system be consumed by the fire of Holy Ghost. Evil arrows sent against my life be returned back to the senders. I am free from satanic attack by the spirit of the Lord henceforth.

In Jesus Mighty Name We Pray, Amen.

Thank you for your time

This post appeared here it is my original work and You will find this post later (after posting it here) on my other blog Hive, Blurt, Serey, UHive, Noise and all with the same username; @princefm

Always Remember To Pray For Your Love Once

REMAIN BLESSED, SHALOM

Still Me; @princefm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01