Your Daily Prayer. 20-09-2022

in #prayer2 years ago

pexels-photo-3796549.jpeg
Source

Greetings to you all my people.

It's another great day, and it is another opportunity for you and I to achieve success. Many people do not have this grace to be alive today, some found themselves in the hospital, some are buried today. We are not mocking them but we are giving thanks to Almighty that count us worthy to be a living soul.

One song says,

Prayer is the key, prayer is that key, prayer is the master key....... Jesus started with prayer and ended with prayer ....prayer is the master key.

Prayer is the key to every success.
Prayer change all things fo.
Prayer makes one to be strong spiritually.
Prayer makes things work perfectly.
Prayer makes us move closer God.
Prayer is everything.

It is always Good to have silent prayer each day. No matter how the day is tight, make sure you have time to pray at least 10minus.

There's nothing too had for God to do. He has been doing it and He's going to do it again, again and again. Let your faith be strong and believe that He would do it.
God said, ask......you shall receive, seek.........you shall found and knock.........the door shall open. God doesn't joke with His words, whatever He says, He would surely do.

God Bless You As You Pray.

  • Lord, I prophesy to my glory to rise and shine, every satanic coverage over my glory or destiny be consumed by the fire of Holy Ghost. I pray that God's purpose for my life, spouse and my children be accurately fulfilled henceforth.
  • O Lord my God, let great and effectual door of anointing, favour, goodness and success be opened unto me. I decree that my steps will not be hampered and will not slip into desolation in Jesus name Amen.
  • I decree, O my life come out of satanic affliction, sorrow and oppression. Lord, put and end to each of these problems in my life. The Lord will make a way for me and I will no more be reproached.

In Jesus Mighty Name We Pray, Amen.

Thank you for your time.

This post appeared here it is my original work and You will find this post later (after posting it here) on my other blog Serey, Blurt, Hive, UHive, Noise and all with the same username; @princefm

Always Remember To Pray For Your Love Once

REMAIN BLESSED, SHALOM.

Still Me; @princefm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56400.87
ETH 2980.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19