Personal Prayer With God. 16-03-21

in #prayer4 years ago

pexels-photo-5417912.jpeg
source

Good evening my great people, I hope we all had a great day.

It's another beautiful week, morning and another grace to have our Personal Prayer with God.

GOD BLESS YOU AS YOU PRAY.

1. Every pit of distribution, death,and wastage dug for my life, spouse, children and glory be cancelled by God's angel. Let them fall and die theerin and let me be delivered unhurt like Daniel. Psalm 7:14-17.

2. Asa did what was good and right in the eyes of the Lord his God, for he removed foreign gods and cut down wooden images". Lord, give me the strength to do the right thing, to remove sinful habits ungodly dressing and words. I make up my mind and pray to live holy, upright and be faithful in my service to God and man. II be Chronicles 14: 2-8

3. "And put the crown on him and anointed him, and said Long live the King" Lord, let me be honoured, crowned and anointed. Let my season to reign for all eyes to see manifest henceforth. Let the kings blessings come to me from this month II Chronicles 23:1-11.

Thank you for you time.

Have a great night

Always Remember To Pray For Your Love Once.

REMAIN BLESSED, SHALOM

Still Me, @Princefm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76