Personal Prayer With God 11-03-21

in #prayer3 years ago

pexels-photo-5417912.jpeg
source

Good evening my great steemian, I hope your day went well.

It's another beautiful morning and another grace to have our Personal Prayer with God.

GOD BLESS YOU AS YOU PRAY.

1. Though he slays me, yet will I rust in him, but I will maintain my own ways before Him, let me love more than this world, let the fire of your love keep burning in me, keep me standing in the faith, help in all areas of my life and make me an encourager to others. Job 2:7-13, 13:13-18.

2. In the day, week, month and year of my glorious manifestation, let me not be sick, hindered or dead. I decree that I will be alive to us my glory and become blessing to my generation. Deuteronomy 7:12-15.

3. Every power or force behind starting and not finish well, building and not inhabit, labour and not eat it, working for others and no fulfillment be destroyed by the fire of God. Zechariah 4:6-10

Thank you for you time.

Have a great night

Always Remember To Pray For Your Love Once.

REMAIN BLESSED, SHALOM

Still Me, @Princefm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60