Daily-Prayer and Its Time To Prayer

in #prayer4 years ago

pexels-photo-1906157.jpeg
Source

Good day family steemians, trust you all doing well.

Happy First Sunday in month of May, i pray this would not be the end. Amen.

It's another great opportunity for you and I to have fantastic Daily-Prayer Rain

"And the earth was without form, and void, and darkness was upon the face of the deep. And the spirit of God moved upon the face of the waters. And God said let there be light and there was light. And God saw the light, that it was good: and God divided the light from the darkness. And called the light Day and the darkness He called Night. And the morning were there first day.

You can see how God speaks the word of authority as He's to be the master of Authority. You and I has the authority too to command if we believe in it.

The power is in you and only what you need is to use if with faith.

God bless you all as you pray

  1. But i have all, and abound; I am full...but my God shall supply all your (my) need according to his riches in glory by Jesus Christ. I claim these promise, i live in abundance of wealth, goodness and spiritual blessings. Give me the right connections and turn my life around for beautiful things. Philippians 4:11-19.

  2. And the Lord plagued pharaoh and his house with great plagues because of Sarah Abram's wife. Lord defend me, my spouse, children, work, project and calling from the hand of the wicked, wasters and killer. Let evil assigned against me and my relatives go back to their senders. Genesis 12:10-30.

  3. "Unstable as water, thou shall not
    excel" I decree that i will excel in all areas of my life. Every family or parental curse, negative covenant and evil pronouncement of the elder over me be neutralized by the precious blood of Jesus Christ. My life and work will be stable and i receive peace in all areas in Jesus name. Amen. Genesis 49:1-4.

HAPPY SUNDAY, REMAIN BLESSED

Thank you for your time.

Always Remember To Pray For Your Love Once.
SHALOM.

Still Me, @Princefm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01