Daily-Prayer and It's Time To Pray.

in #prayer4 years ago (edited)

pexels-photo-1906157.jpeg

Source

Good day my great people, been a while here and i believe you're all doing well.

As we all know that in this time of situation we all need prayer to perfect everything around us.

It's another great opportunity for you and I to have fantastic Daily-Prayer Rain

"And the earth was without form, and void, and darkness was upon the face of the deep. And the spirit of God moved upon the face of the waters. And God said let there be light and there was light. And God saw the light, that it was good: and God divided the light from the darkness. And called the light Day and the darkness He called Night. And the morning were there first day.

You can see how God speaks the word of authority as He's to be the master of Authority. You and I has the authority too to command if we believe in it.

The power is in you and only what you need is to use if with faith.

God bless you all as you pray

  1. Lord give me rest, peace and joy. Let me not breakdown but increase my strength. Make life worth living as you pour your blessings on all i lay my hand to do. Raise helper for me during this COVID19 and fulfill my dreams as you will give me rest roundabout. Exodus 16:21-30.

  2. Holding forth the word of life; that i may
    rejoice in the day of Christ, that i have not
    run in vain, neither labored in vain.
    Lord, this is my prayer, henceforth, let me
    not be a cast away or labour in vain. Keep
    me to the end and let me inherit eternal
    life in Jesus name.

  3. Lord turn things around, let me forget my sorrow, failure and laboring in vain. Pour on me the anointing of greatness, multiplication and spiritual greatness as in Exodus 1:7. And the children of Israel were fruitful and increased abundantly and multiplied and waxed exceedingly mighty and the land was filled with them.

I WISH YOU GREATER MONTH AHEAD

Always Remember To Pray For Your Love Once.
SHALOM.

Still Me, @Princefm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48