Daily Personal Prayer with God 10-03-21

in #prayer4 years ago

pexels-photo-5418212.jpeg
source

Good morning everyone, I hope you are all doing great this morning everyone.

It's another beautiful morning and another grace to have our Personal Prayer with God.

GOD BLESS YOU AS YOU PRAY.

1. "Thou openest thine hand and satisfies the desire of every living thing". Lord, satisfy my heart desires, I decree that I will not beg in life and ministry. Open great doors of blessings and favour for me and let my testimonies be great. Psalm 145:15-19

2. Lord, let me be free from debt, I reject life of debt and unsuccessful, my roads will not closed, helpers will not turn their backs against me and every one that own me money or a benefit will release it now in Jesus name. II King 4:1-7

3. Lord, cloth me with glory, peace, joy and honour. Let me not be naked or empty for the Lord will defend me. Isaiah 35:1-4.

Have a blessed day.

Always Remember To Pray For Your Love Once.

REMAIN BLESSED, SHALOM

Still Me, @Princefm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86