Daily Solution Prayer Point

in #prayer2 years ago

pexels-photo-3796549.jpeg
Image Source

Good day to you all, trust you are all doing well.

The grace and power still continue to keeping you and I till this very moment, and I pray, that grace will see us through this year and beyond in Jesus name. Amen.

We give glory to God Almighty for strengthen us to continue in ongoing Lent. This is a grace not by our power to be a partaker.

It is an opportunities for us to move closer to God, to renew our souls, to amend our ways and to restore all what has been lost from us for many years. And God is ready to accept us and answer all our awaiting request.

There's little we can do without faith in the word of God and so, I want to plead with you all that if you want to achieve enduring success this year, keep close to the word of God, believe it, confess it and wait for it's performance which is sure

Let us always remember that Bible say, we should pray without ceasing. Thank you

Let Pray;

God Bless You As You Pray

  • "And he increased his people greatly and made them stronger than their enemies" Lord, let this my portion with; give me victory round about for my life will praise your name. Psalm 205:23-24
  • "I reject delay, late achievement of good things and life without form of purpose. Open to me great doors of favour, fruitfulness, blessings and testimonies in Jesus name. Amen. Genesis 1:1-3, 26-28 KJV
  • "And Abimelech charge all his people, saying, he that touchet this man or his wife shall surely put to death". Let the hosts of heaven fight my battles, defend my family and work from house hold wickedness. Genesis 26:11 KJV.

Conclusion

Only way to be connected to God is by fasting and prayer. Prayer is the master key to the road 🛣️ of success.

Thank you for your time.

Always Remember To Pray For Your Love Once

REMAIN BLESSED, SHALOM

Still Me @princefm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05