Daily Solution Prayer Point

in #prayer3 years ago

pexels-photo-8468588.jpeg
Image Source

Good Morning to you all, trust you are all doing well.

It's another grace to be alive. Many slept yesterday and they couldn't wake up this morning. We give glory to Almighty God that show us mercy to see another day.

We give glory to God Almighty for another grace to continue in ongoing Lent. I pray, the Lord will continue to strengthen us till the end. Amen.

There's little we can do without prayer and faith in God's promise and so, if you want to achieve enduring success this year, keep close to the word of God, pray often, trust God that He can do all things and wait for God's answer.

Remember, God said, ask......you shall receive, seek.........you shall found and knock.........the door shall open.

This post is all about prayer, because I know it would be useful for one or two people around the world. Sometimes, I read my Bible and bring out prayer point on where I red. Not that I am trying to say a story in Bible passage. I used Bible passage to back up any prayer point I write may be one would have interest to read further.

The nature of my work does not give me time to be going deeper in Bible passage because of time. So I just picked up prayer point there and I post it. Thanks

Let Pray;

God Bless You As You Pray

  • From this first quarters of the year, I cross over to my land of success, blessings, favour, glory and testimonies. I will begin to achieve great things with ease. Exodus 14:10-25 ESV version
  • The voice of weeping, regret and sorrow will not be heard in my home, work and ministry. Weeping may endure for a night but joy comes in the morning. Lord, turn my life and every member of my family to joy.
  • Psalm 113:7-9 and I Samuel 2:8, ESV version. Raiseth up the poor out of the dust and lifteth the needy out of the dunghill.....and set him with the princes of his people. Lord remember me for good, promote me now, change my status and let my glory sing for joy henceforth.

Conclusion

Stop struggling battle with life, call upon His Name, handover all your ways to God, whatsoever God ask you to do, do it and trust Him for He has done it.

This post appeared here it is my original work and You will find this post later (after posting it here) on my other blog Steemit, Blurt, UHive and all with the same username; @princefm

Thank you for your time.

Always Remember To Pray For Your Love Once

Have a blessed week.

REMAIN BLESSED, SHALOM

Still Me @princefm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81