Your Daily Prayer

in #prayer2 years ago

pexels-photo-5206092.jpeg

source

Greetings to you all, Thank God it's Sunday and I pray that all the promises of God for our lives in this new month shall come to fulfillment in out lives. Amen.

It's not my our power, not by our might but by the spirit of God the Lord still keep us alive. Glory be to His Holy Name.

I have been away for some days now due to personal reasons, and I am back to the community as I promise to consistent.

This my post that I called YOUR DAILY PRAYER, is all about prayers. I made this post so that it will help someone out there. Many people out there are facing a lot storms of problems, and it's only pray that would solve all those things. Like I always say that prayer is the key for everyone that want to be successful in life.

I always remind you that there is nothing to much that God can not do. He have been doing, and He can still do it and He would still do it again, again and again. Make yourself to be available to pray every day, have your silent prayer each day no matter how the day is tight, make sure you have time to pray at least 10minus each day.

Pray with faith and believe that He would do it.
God said, ask......you shall receive, seek.........you shall found and knock.........the door shall open. God doesn't joke with His words, whatever He says, He would surely do.

God Bless You As You Pray
close

  • I pray that the voice of weeping shall not be heard in my house likewise the voice of wailing, sorrow and regret. Let my house be called the house of joy, fruitfulness, wealth and and celebrations. All good things physically and spiritually that I could not achieve for past years shall begin to manifest for this remaining year.
  • Lord establish your covenant between me and You, as I am in new month great things will locate me. Remove the evils in my name, linage and put on me the mark of good success. Multiply my glory, anointing and wealth exceedingly. Genesis 17:1-11.
  • Lord, pure your blessings on all I lay my hands to do, where I need an helper, let thousands of helper rise for me. Make me a source of blessing to my generation in Jesus Name Amen.

In Jesus Mighty Name We Pray, Amen.

Happy Sunday

Thank you for your time

This post appeared here it is my original work and You will find this post later (after posting it here) on my other blog Steemit, Blurt, Serey, UHive, Noise and all with the same username; @princefm

Always Remember To Pray For Your Love Once

REMAIN BLESSED, SHALOM

Still Me; @princefm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18