Daily Solution Prayer Point

in #prayer3 years ago

pexels-photo-8468588.jpeg
Image Source

Good Day to you all, trust your weekend went well.

The grace and power that we need to see the end of the week, month and year the Lord would release upon us.

We give glory to God Almighty for another grace to continue in ongoing Lent. I pray, the Lord will continue to strengthen us till the end. Amen.

There's little we can do without prayer and faith in God's promise and so, if you want to achieve enduring success this year, keep close to the word of God, pray often, trust God that He can do all things and wait for God's answer.

Remember, God said, ask......you shall receive, seek.........you shall found and knock.........the door shall open.

Let Pray;

God Bless You As You Pray

  • "My people have been lost sheep; their shepherds have cause them to go astray". Lord, driver me and my family from evil counselors and demonic shepherds. Let me not end up in hell and not go away from me path of righteousness. Jeremiah 50:4-7.
  • "The hands of zerubabel have laid the foundation of the house and his hands shall also finish it". Lord, I go against and destroy the forces of starting good thing being able to accomplish or finish successful. Lord, release upon me the grace to finish these good things. (Name them)
  • "I reject premature death, life of futility, unfilled destiny and head-bowed forces. My horn shall be lifted like that of the unicorn, I receive fresh oil to live to full and good old age, in the name of Jesus Christ. Amen.

Conclusion

Stop struggling battle with life, call upon His Name, handover all your ways to God, whatsoever God ask you to do, do it and trust Him for He has done it.

This post appeared here it is my original work and You will find this post later (after posting it here) on my other blog Steemit, Blurt, UHive and all with the same username; @princefm

Thank you for your time.

Thank you for your time.

Always Remember To Pray For Your Love Once

Have a blessed week.

REMAIN BLESSED, SHALOM

Still Me @princefm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81