Sort:  

Hi Michelle! I think he's coming around a bit! His eyes opened today, both of them. Same amount of eye showing and the eyeballs were focused forward. I still don't think he saw anything, but would open and close them on command. Before the eyeballs were rolled back in the head. It is awe inspiring to see him come slowly to life again. I am humbled beyond belief. I am truly grateful to you and to others working on his behalf. You have my gratitude and so much respect!!

Hi Tamara, wow that is great news! I'm so so pleased.
I'm still sending healing energies to Rodney and asking for complete healing for him. I know the Angels are with him and working on this too. Getting goose bumps!
You are so welcome, the world needs your Light and Rodney's too. Keep flowing Pure Love & Light to him, yourself and the world. Lots of love Michelle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51