2018: The Year of Possessions of Flocks and Possessions of Herds

in #prayer7 years ago

LET US PRAY

I am the righteousness of God in Christ and my progress this year shall be as the shining light that shines ever brighter unto the perfect day. I shall flourish like the palm tree and grow like a cedar in Lebanon, in the name of Jesus (Proverbs 4:18; Psalm 92:12).

The one underlying basis why you must progress in life is God Himself. Why? For one, because He earnestly desires your progress in life. For another He is a progressive and dynamic Father Himself who has invested much P
in your progress and He would not be glorified if you failed to progress as His child. So pause here now and think about the following:

▪ God is interested in your progress (3 John 2).
▪ Jesus paid the price for your progress (2 Corinthians 8:9).
▪ Stagnation and retrogression are not found in the abundant life that is yours in Christ {John 10:10}.

▪ It confirms God as a good and loving Father (Psalm 68:19).

▪ God has qualified you to partake in the inheritance of the saints in the light {Colossians 1:12}.

-Prayerfully seek God’s face all through this year even as you are doing now. Let’s pause one more time here and ponder this passage of Scripture in order that you may run with it all year long: Genesis 26:12-14

-Then Isaac sowed in the land, and reaped in the same year a hundredfold; and the LORD blessed
him.

-The man began to prosper and continued prospering until he became very prosperous;

-for he had possessions of flocks and possessions of herds and a great number of servants. So the Philistines envied him.

PRAYERS

  1. Anointing to progress this year, fall upon me, in the name of Jesus.

  2. Every dark power holding night vigils against my progress, be destroyed, in the name of Jesus

  3. Every power making it difficult for me to progress, vanish, in the name of Jesus.

  4. Every power making it difficult for my business to progress, vanish, in the name of Jesus.

  5. Every power disturbing my progress I announce your obituary, die, in the name of Jesus.

  6. Every strange wind blowing against my progress, stop now, in the name of Jesus.

  7. Every door of progress I have been knocking over the years, open now, in the name of Jesus.

  8. Every bar/limitation on my progress, scatter by fire, in the name of Jesus.

  9. Mantle of divine progress, fall on me, in the name of Jesus.

  10. Anointing for speedy progress, fall on me, in the name of Jesus.

  11. Every Red Sea between me and my progress, part for me to go through, in the name of Jesus.

12.28.CC.WORSHIP.PrayerForNewYear.jpg

Image Source

Start-off-the-New-Year-focused-on-PRAYER..png

Image Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43