Wednesday prayer mandates from Psalm 22

in #prayer6 years ago

God who took me out of my mother's womb, who has rescued me from sin, from sicknesses and Satan's grips. Our fathers of Faith trusted in you and were not ashamed and they were not confounded.

As we approach this day, every member of my family will hear your word and follow your counsel; everyone will fear your name and honor your kingdom; and everyone will hide under the canopy of your mighty wings and be secure from witchcraft and witches

There will be no kingdom bastard in my lineage and none will ever curse God or abandon the gospel

I wake up this day to renew the altar of God in my home; to drink from the healing waters, to eat from the tree of life and to touch the helms of God's power

This mandate is sent to deliver my entire home from the sword, to crush all the bulls of Bashan harrassing our home and to silence every tongue railing at us. This prayer weapon overthrows all seats of wickedness; it wipes away all evil omens and evil auras; and crushes the gates of brass hindering our manifestations.

Through our testimonies we will declare God's wonderful works in the midst of great congregation; through our proclamations the ends of the earth will hear and turn to the Lord; and through our skills God will transform the lives of many generations, in Jesus name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57872.51
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25