Daily Prayer

in #prayer6 years ago

Prayer - Steemit.jpg


A few words that I say in prayer each day to God the Father, and Our Lord:


Thank you Heavenly Father for another day of my existence.
Thank you for providing everything I need to exist and get by each day.
From the smallest to the not-so-small of what I need to survive and get by, it is always there by divine means, truly, I would not survive without it.
Thank you. And thank you in Lord RayEl's name, Amen.


Thank you for the clothes on my back, and for the roof over my head. For I am always kept warm, and sheltered from the elements.
Thank you for the food on my plate, and the water in my cup. For I never go hungry, and I never go thirsty.
Thank you for the car I have available to drive, and for the money in my pocket. For I always have means of transport, and I always have funds to get by each day.
Thank you for all the blessings and for the continued divine guidance, and thank you also in Lord RayEl's name, Amen.


I also make time each day for the Lord's Prayer:


Our Father Prayer.jpg



We are presently living through the prophesied end-times. You can get related information here:


Join in on:    VK   -   Facebook   -   Google +


Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this brother it is beautiful, and Amen <3

This is really good to do, brother :)

I love it, Amen

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Amen brother

Daily prayer is always good to keep oneself humble and in touch with God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87